Reminders for Monday

The Booking Office will be open TODAY from 11am for the sale of tickets for Lipsync, this is for Residents only.  Tickets for Village Friends and Family will be on sale on Thursday 15th.

 

Hello to Lovat Fields and friend s, James ‘The Fish Man’ here I’ll be calling on Monday 12th and will be parked outside reception from 4-5pm. If you fancy something a little different just let me know and I’ll try my hardest to make sure I can get it for you.


Trader : James Hutson – Fish Monger
Next Visit : Monday 12th September
Tel : 07891830712
Email : jameshutson@hotmail.com

[3]

If you are reading this as an email, click on “lovat1” – in blue – to the left and below this box to transfer to the website and view the regular activities for the week in “Activities”

