Reminders for Monday

Don’t forget the   R E S I D E N T S   A S S O C I A T I O N   drop-in in the Coffee Shop for about an hour from 11.00am.   Elections next month – why not come along and see what membership involves?   It is a happy group but with responsibilities.   Financial brains especially sought.

14.15 Health Walk meet in Reception

Hello to Lovat Fields and friends, James ‘The Fish Man‘ here I’ll be calling on Monday and will be parked outside reception from 4-5pm. If you fancy something a little different just let me know and I’ll try my hardest to make sure I can get you it.
Trader : James Hutson – Fish Monger
Next Visit : Monday 27th February
Tel : 07891830712
Email : jameshutson@hotmail.com

[ 1]

If you are reading this as an email, click on “lovat1” – in blue – to the left and below this box to transfer to the website and view the regular activities for the week in “Activities”

