Reminders for Monday

See separate blog – dated 18th June – for MAJOR changes to the 300 bus route.

********************************************

Hello to Lovat Fields and friends, James ‘The Fish Man‘ here I’ll be calling on Monday and will be parked outside reception from 4-5 pm. If you fancy something a little different just let me know and I’ll try my hardest to make sure I can get it for you.

Trader : James Hutson – Fish Monger
Tel : 07891830712
Email : jameshutson@hotmail.com

‘Birthday Brolly Walk’

Meet in reception at 2 pm, bring your birthday themed brolly and join the parade around Lovat Fields!

Refreshments and Entertainment await you in the garden/hall.  All are Welcome.

[3]

If you are reading this as an email, click on “lovat1” – in blue – to the left and below this box to transfer to the website and view the regular activities for the week in “Activities”

